About Us

PLAINVIEW ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

The Mission of the Plainview Association of REALTORS® is to unite those engaged in the real estate industry, to encourage professional conduct from our members, and to support and protect the interests of the private owner and the community.

We further exist to provide opportunities for our members to enhance their integrity and competence through education, and also to promote harmony and cooperation as we seek to represent all residents within the jurisdiction of this Association.

 

Our History

Plainview Association of REALTORS® was elected a member Board on April 23, 1926 by the National Association of Real Estate Boards.

The name was changed to Plainview Board of REALTORS® a few years later, then changed again to Plainview Association of REALTORS® in 1999.

The Multiple Listing Service was implemented in 1976-77 under the leadership of Cary Eaves as President that year. Cary still serves on our Board of Directors some years.

Contact Information

Plainiview Association of REALTORS®
P.O. Box 596
Plainview, TX 79073-0596
Phone: (806) 429-8028
Email: pbrplv@gmail.com 
Lorna Shaffer
Association Executive Officer

2019 Officers and Directors

PRESIDENT: Monica Rodriquez -806-292-7413
monica@streetsrealestate.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Ashley Ulrey - 806-292-2955
ashley@erarwrealtors.com

TREASURER: Jackson Lindgren - 806-729-2683
 jackson@jandsinspection.com

SECRETARY: Apryll Van Pelt - 806-627-7789
apryll@streetsrealestate.com

DIRECTOR: Rachel Loafman - 325-864-6386
rachel@wrightrealtyanddesign.com

DIRECTOR: David Kopp - 806-729-4878
david@erarwrealtors.com

DIRECTOR: Cyndy Walter - 806-292-0351
cwalter@billingtonrealestate.com

DIRECTOR: Brooklyn Simon – 806-292-0461
brooklyn@streetsrealestate.com

DIRECTOR: Veronica McClanahan - 806-729-6769
veronicarealestate76@gmail.com

DIRECTOR: Debbi Wilkins - Director – 806-292-0263
debbi@erarwrealtors.com

ASSOCATION EXECUTIVE OFFICER: Lorna Shaffer

REALTORS®

Flexmls

RESO

RESO Certified
Real Estate Standards Organization
Web API Platinum Compliance Level
Compliance Information