AFFILIATES

 

Contact Lorna Shaffer at the Plainview Association of REALTORS® Office - 806-429-8028

Happy State Bank

Frances Barrera
Vice President
Mortgage Loan Originator #649529
3201 Olton Road
Plainview, TX  79072
fbarrera@happybank.com
O: 806-429-6340 | Ext:56340


Happy State Bank

www.happybank.com/frances-barrera

Prosperity Bank

Shayla Whalen           
shayla.whalen@prosperitybankusa.com 
806-741-2918

Prosperity Bank

 

https://www.prosperitybankusa.com/

Hale County Abstract & Title Company

Luke M. Martin,  President
lmartin@halecountytitle.com 
P: 806.213.1111| F: 806.293.7991 
512 Ash Street, Plainview, TX 79072 

Hale County Abstract and Title Company

 www.halecountytitle.com

Countywide Title Company


Carla Edwards
carla@countywidetitleco.com                       
806-293-8363

County Wide Title

http://countywidetitleco.com/

Culligan Ultrapure of Plainview Texas

Jason Stehlik
General Manager
TCEQ WTS-III
Culligan Ultrapure of Plainview Texas
806.293.9283 Office
806.213.0083 Fax
806.494.1902 Cell
jason.stehlik@ultrapure.com
3408 Olton Road
Plainview, Texas 79072

CulliganIsWater.com

culliganplainview.com

Plains Land Bank

Kenneth Hooper, Sr. VP Lending
3102 W 7th St
Plainview, TX
khooper@plainslandbank.com,
806-296-5579
https://www.plainslandbank.com/

Plains Land Bank