Find a REALTOR®

This is a listing of all REALTORS® in the Plainview area

Contact Lorna Shaffer at the Plainview Association of REALTORS® Office - 806-429-8028

Find a Realtor

Billington Real Estate - 806-293-2572
3109 Olton Road
Plainview, TX 79072

Billington Keith kbillington@billingtonrealestate.com (806) 292-5240
Billington Cindy cynthia_lea@hotmail.com (806) 293-2572
Biggs Kreighton kreighton.biggs@outlook.com (806) 292-2510
Brunson Jeanine jeaninebrunson@yahoo.com (806) 729-4438
Ferguson Mike kbillington@billingtonrealestate.com (806) 292-6096
Garcia Leah leahhautti@gmail.com  (505)-504-8606
McClanahan Veronica veronicarealestate76@gmail.com (806) 729-6769
Rodriguez Cindy cynthiaflores2018@gmail.com (806)-292-4702
Walter Cyndy cwalter@billingtonrealestate.com (806) 292-0351
Williams Mike trackster_82@yahoo.com (806) 292-1421

Criswell Real Estate - 806-418-1249
120 S Armstrong
TuliaTX 79088

Criswell Debbie debbielynncriswell@gmail.com (806) 418-1249
Proctor  Aarika aarika88@yahoo.com (806) 681-7063

Roberts & Wilkins REALTORS® - 806-293-4413
3009 Olton Road
Plainview, TX 79072

Roberts Drury drury.roberts@levelonepm.com (806)293-4413
Wilkins Debbi debbi@RobertsWilkins.com (806) 292-0263
Brewer Dawn dbrealtor14@gmail.com (806) 759-7763
Bryant Amy amy@RobertsWilkins.com (806) 774-0606
Chavez Rachel rachel@robertswilkins.com  (806) 518-4933
Hernandez Lourdes  lourdes@RobertsWilkins.com (806) 729-9478
Kopp David  david@RobertsWilkins.com (806) 729-4878
Roberts JB jbrplvtx@aol.com (806) 293-4413

McDougal REALTORS® - 806-793-0703
5001 W. Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79414

Earhart Polly polly.earhart@mcdougal.com (806) 729-8149

Morgan Eaves Real Estate - 806-773-7140
3019 W. 7th
Plainview, TX 79072

Eaves Cary caryeaves@hotmail.com (806) 773-7140

Street Real Estate - 806-293-9944
3010 Olton Road
Plainview, TX 79072

Street Kim kim@streetsrealestate.com (806) 292-9944
Beggs  Daniel  danielbeggs@yahoo.com  ( 806) 928-1135
Bouma Julie juleabouma@hotmail.com (806) 787-2906
Brunson Katie katie.brunson@gmail.com  (806) 292-3756
Finley Katalina kfinleyagent@yahoo.com (806) 292-2971
Glenn Don dfg1973@sbcglobal.net (806) 683-9423
Johnson Marissa marissajohnsonagent@gmail.com 806-292-2439
Mason  Tiffani  tiffanimason1217@yahoo.com 806-685-9000
Rodriquez Monica monica@streetsrealestate.com (806) 292-7413
Simon Brooklyn brooklyn@streetsrealestate.com (806) 292-0461
Street Brittnee brittnee@streetsrealestate.com (806) 786-5079
Street Johnny johnny@streetsrealestate.com (806) 847-7400
Street Travis travis@streetsrealestate.com (806) 685-0710
Tye Codee codee@streetsrealestate.com (806) 729-8507
Vasuez Erik erik@streetsrealestate.com (806) 729-0361
Whitaker LaNell lanellwhitaker@gmail.com (806) 774-7600
Whitaker Steve stevewhitakerfarms@gmail.com (806) 774-7598

Van Pelt Real Estate
808 SW 2nd Street
P. O. Box 826
Tulia, TX 79088
 806-994-9999 

Van Pelt Apryll apryll@vanpeltrealestate.com  (806) 627-7789.

Wright Realty and Design - 806-318-9660
2405 20th
Lubbock, TX 79411

Loafman Rachel rachel@wrightrealtyanddesign.com (325) 864-6386
Wright Sharon sharon@wrightrealtyanddesign.com (806)-543-4667

Ouside The Plainview Area

Magnolia Road Realty
PO Box 688
Earth, TX  79031

Turney Lindsey lindsey_turney@yahoo.com (806) 240-5169 Earth

Century 21 John Walton REALTORS®
4718 S Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79414
806-793-8111

Walton Wayne ritasanchez@C21johnwalton.com 806-793-8111 Lubbock

Double Creek Real Estate

Whatley, Brian brian@doublecreekrealestate.com 903-720-7356 Atlanta/Texarcana area
Gillespie, John  johnQgillespie@gmail.com 806-412-8096 Tulia

Expand Realty Group, Powered by Exp Realty LLC
10210 Frankford Avenue
Lubbock, TX, 79424
(806) 787-5533
E-mail: pj@expandrealty.com

Keller Williams Realty 
806-359-4000
3955 S. Soncy
Amarillo, TX 79119

Cook  Devin  devincook@kw.com 806-231-8121 Amarillo
Harris Albert al.harris@kw.com 806-433-2782 Amarillo
Soto    Tim timsoto@kw.com 806-677-4457 Amarillo

Keller Williams Realty 
806-771-7710 
10210 Quaker Ave. 
Lubbock, Texas 79424

Titzell Pam pamtitzell@kw.com 806-773-0088 Lubbock
Flores  Dylan dylanflores@kw.com 806-292-9500  Lubbock

KLM Real Estate
550 N Walnut Creek Drive
Mansfield, TX 76063

Mills Kathy klmrealestateprofessionals@gmail.com (817) 781-9508 Mansfield
Webb Rendi rendirwebb@gmail.com 806-781-8855 Lubbock

Lackey Company
8304 Venita Ave
Lubbock, TX 79424

Lackey   Kenneth klacke@msn.com (806) 745-3861 Lubbock

 

McDougal REALTORS®
5001 W. Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79414

McDougal Mark marcm@mcdougal.com (806) 239-5902 Lubbock

M Edwards REALTORS®
212 Main St,
Sudan TX 79371

Edwards Monty monty@medwardsrealtors.com (806) 786-5426 Sudan
Price Koree koree@medwardsrealtors.com 806-674-6017 Sudan

Real Estate Outfitters Inc.
29423 Emily Lane Suite B
San Benito, TX 78586

Matta Anita realestateoutfitters8000@gmail.com (956) 346-3034 San Benito
Bazaldue-Urie Sylvia realestateoutfitters8000@gmail.com (956) 346-3034 San Antonio
Abrego Armando abrego.armando@gmail.com (956) 579-6068 Indian Lake

Wright Realty and Design
2405 20th
Lubbock, TX

Wright   Kristen kristen@wrightrealtyanddesign.com (806) 318-9660 Lubbock