Find a REALTOR®

This is a listing of all REALTORS® in the Plainview area

Contact Lorna Shaffer at the Plainview Association of REALTORS® Office - 806-429-8028

Find a Realtor

Billington Real Estate - 806-293-2572
3109 Olton Road
Plainview, TX 79072

Billington Keith kbillington@billingtonrealestate.com (806) 292-5240
Bevill Lou lbevill@crisisctr.com (806) 292-1744
Billington Cindy cynthia_lea@hotmail.com (806) 293-2572
Brunson Jeanine jeaninebrunson@yahoo.com (806) 729-4438
Ferguson Mike kbillington@billingtonrealestate.com (806) 292-6096
Flores Cindy cynthiaflores2018@gmail.com (806)-292-4702
McClanahan Veronica veronicarealestate76@gmail.com (806) 729-6769
Walter Cyndy cwalter@billingtonrealestate.com (806) 292-0351
Williams Mike trackster_82@yahoo.com (806) 292-1421

Criswell Real Estate - 806-418-1249
120 S Armstrong
TuliaTX 79088

Criswell Debbie debbielynncriswell@gmail.com (806) 418-1249

ERA Roberts & Wilkins REALTORS® - 806-293-4413
3009 Olton Road
Plainview, TX 79072

Roberts Drury drury@erarwrealtors.com (806)293-4413
Wilkins Debbi debbi@erarwrealtors.com (806) 292-0263
Bryant Amy amy@erarwrealtors.com (806) 774-0606
Charles Jaime jaime@erarwrealtors.com (806) 983-6059
Hernandez Lourdes lourdes@erarwrealtors.com (806) 729-9478
Kopp David david@erarwrealtors.com (806) 729-4878
Roberts JB jbrplvtx@aol.com (806) 293-4413
Ulrey Ashley ashley@erarwrealtors.com (806) 292-2955

McDougal REALTORS® - 806-793-0703
5001 W. Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79414

Earhart Polly polly.earhart@mcdougal.com (806) 729-8149

Mitchell Real Estate - 806-774-7217
HCR 4, Box 63
Lockney, TX, 79241

Mitchell Warren wmitch378@gmail.com (806) 774-7217

Morgan Eaves Real Estate - 806-773-7140
3019 W. 7th
Plainview, TX 79072

Eaves Cary caryeaves@hotmail.com (806) 773-7140
Hardin Charles charleshardin69@yahoo.com (806) 685-6726

Street Real Estate - 806-293-9944
3010 Olton Road
Plainview, TX 79072

Street Kim kim@streetsrealestate.com (806) 292-9944
Glenn Don dfg1973@sbcglobal.net (806) 683-9423
Rodriquez Monica monica@streetsrealestate.com (806) 292-7413
Simon Brooklyn brooklyn@streetsrealestate.com (806) 292-0461
Street Brittnee brittnee@streetsrealestate.com (806) 786-5079
Street Johnny johnny@streetsrealestate.com (806) 847-7400
Street Travis travis@streetsrealestate.com (806) 685-0710
Tye Codee codee@streetsrealestate.com (806) 729-8507
Van Pelt Apryll apryll@streetsrealestate.com (806) 627-7789
Whitaker LaNell lanellwhitaker@gmail.com (806) 774-7600
Whitaker Steve stevewhitakerfarms@gmail.com (806) 774-7598

Wright Realty and Design - 806-318-9660
2405 20th
Lubbock, TX 79411

Loafman Rachel rachel@wrightrealtyanddesign.com (325) 864-6386
Wright Sharon sharon@wrightrealtyanddesign.com (806)-543-4667

Ouside The Plainview Area

McDougal REALTORS®
5001 W. Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79414

McDougal Mark marcm@mcdougal.com (806) 239-5902 Lubbock

Real Estate Outfitters
29423 Emily Lane Suite B
San Benito, TX 78586

Matta Anita realestateoutfitters8000@gmail.com (956) 346-3034 San Benito
Contreras Julia realestateoutfitters8000@gmail.com (956) 346-3034 Brownsville
Bazaldue-Urie Sylvia realestateoutfitters8000@gmail.com (956) 346-3034 San Antonio
Armando Abrego abrego.armando@gmail.com (956) 579-6068 Indian Lake

Lackey Company
8304 Venita Ave
Lubbock, TX 79424

Lackey   Kenneth klacke@msn.com (806) 745-3861 Lubbock

KLM Real Estate
550 N Walnut Creek Drive
Mansfield, TX 76063

Mills Kathy klmrealestateprofessionals@gmail.com (817) 781-9508 Mansfield

Keller Williams
3955 S. Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Harris Albert al.harris@kw.com (806) 433-2782 Amarillo
McBeth Adrienne adrienne@livesimplyamarillo.com (806) 729-6282 Amarillo

M Edwards REALTORS®
212 Main St,
Sudan TX 79371

Edwards Monty monty@medwardsrealtors.com (806) 786-5426 Sudan
Turney Lindsey lindsey_turney@yahoo.com (806) 240-5169 Earth

Wright Realty and Design
2405 20th
Lubbock, TX

Wright   Kristen kristen@wrightrealtyanddesign.com (806) 318-9660 Lubbock